2017 Fixture

Peter Jackson VFL Seniors

Round Date Day Opponent Venue Home/Away  Time 
Prac 4-Mar Saturday Northern Blues Linen House Centre Home 10am
Prac 11-Mar Saturday Williamstown Linen House Centre Home 1pm
Prac 18-Mar Saturday Werribee Trevor Barker Oval Home 2pm
Prac 26-Mar Sunday Port Melbourne Trevor Barker Oval Home 2pm
Prac 9-Apr Sunday Williamstown Burbank Oval Away 1pm
1 15-Apr Saturday  Essendon Trevor Barker Oval  Home 2pm
2 22-Apr Saturday Richmond Trevor Barker Oval Home 2pm
3 29-Apr Saturday Collingwood Trevor Barker Oval Home 2pm
4 6-May Saturday North Ballarat Trevor Barker Oval  Home 2:10pm
5 14-May Sunday Coburg Piranha Park Away 2pm
6 20-May Saturday Northern Blues Preston City Oval Away 2pm
6A 27-May Saturday Footscray VU Whitten Oval Away 7pm
7 4-Jun Sunday  Collingwood Victoria Park Away 12pm
8 10-Jun Saturday Williamstown Burbank Oval Away 2pm
9 BYE          
10 24-Jun Saturday Coburg Trevor Barker Oval Home 2pm
11 2-Jul Sunday Werribee Trevor Barker Oval Home 2pm
12 9-Jul Sunday Footscray Trevor Barker Oval  Home 2pm
13 15-Jul Saturday Port Melbourne North Port Oval Away 2pm
14 22-Jul Saturday Geelong Skilled Stadium Away 1pm
15 30-Jul Sunday Box Hill  Trevor Barker Oval Home 2pm
16 5-Aug Saturday Casey Trevor Barker Oval  Home 2pm
17 BYE          
18 20-Aug Sunday Richmond Punt Road Oval Away 12pm
19 26-Aug Saturday North Ballarat Eureka Stadium Away 1pm


Development League Fixture

Round Date Day Opponent Venue Home/Away  Time 
Prac 11-Mar Saturday Williamstown Linen House Centre Home 10:30am
Prac 18-Mar Saturday Werribee Trevor Barker Oval  Home 11am
Prac 26-Mar Sunday Port Melbourne Trevor Barker Oval Home 11am
Prac 9-Apr Sunday Williamstown Burbank Oval Away 10am
1 15-Apr Saturday Box Hill Trevor Barker Oval  Home 11am
2 22-Apr Saturday Werribee Trevor Barker Oval Home 11am
3 30-Apr Sunday Casey Casey Fields Away 11am
4 6-May Saturday Port Melbourne Trevor Barker Oval  Home 11am
5 14-May Sunday Coburg Piranha Park Away 11am
6 20-May Saturday  Northern Blues Preston City Oval Away 11am
7 BYE          
8 10-Jun Saturday Williamstown Burbank Oval Away 11am
9 18-Jun Sunday` Williamstown Burbank Oval Away 11am
10 24-Jun Saturday Coburg Trevor Barker Oval  Home 11am
11 2-Jul Sunday Werribee Trevor Barker Oval Home 11am
12 9-Jul Sunday Casey Trevor Barker Oval  Home 11am
13 15-Jul Saturday Port Melbourne North Port Oval Away 11am
14 23-Jul Sunday Coburg Trevor Barker Oval  Home 11am
15 30-Jul Sunday Box Hill Trevor Barker Oval Home 11am
16 5-Aug Saturday Casey Trevor Barker Oval  Home 11am
17 BYE          
18 19-Aug Saturday Coburg Piranha Park Away 11am
19 BYE          

 

Linen House
Sponsor Of The Week
League Ladder
Box Hill
Box Hill
0
North Ballarat
North Ballarat
0
Northern Blues
Northern Blues
0
Essendon
Essendon
0
Richmond Tigers
Richmond Tigers
0
Footscray Bulldogs
Footscray Bulldogs
0
Coburg Lions
Coburg Lions
0
Sandringham
Sandringham
0
Werribee
Werribee
0
Williamstown
Williamstown
0
Port Melbourne
Port Melbourne
0
Casey
Casey
0
Geelong
Geelong
0
Collingwood
Collingwood
0
Frankston Dolphins
Frankston Dolphins